The Awards

Aim

The aim of the Antitrust Compliance Awards is to promote competition law compliance and to contribute to antitrust advocacy. The 2021 inaugural edition of the Antitrust Compliance Awards aims to contribute to this achievement by selecting the most innovative antitrust compliance initiatives in the following categories:

Jury

The Jury is composed of leading antitrust enforcers, academics and counsels.

Webinars & Awards Ceremony

Between January 12, and May 10, 2021, Concurrences will hold a series of 4 webinars concluded by an Awards Ceremony awarding the most innovative compliance antitrust from agencies, corporations, law firms, universities and legal techs:

- Fireside chat: why antitrust compliance? Competition agencies points of view
Monday 12 January 2021 - 15:30 CET - 09:30 EST

- How to prevent antitrust breaches? Fostering a culture of compliance
Wednesday 10 February 2021 - 18.30 CET - 12:30 EST

- How to detect and react to antitrust breaches? Practical tools and takeaways
Tuesday March 23 -18:00 PDT, 21:00 EDT

- How to deploy and implement a compliance program?
Thursday 15 April 2021 - 15.30 CET - 09.30 EST

- Antitrust Compliance Awards Ceremony
Monday 10 May 2021 - 15.30 CET 9.30 EST & Tuesday 11 May 2021 - 15.30 HK

Partners

The Antitrust Compliance Awards are supported by:

- In-House Counsel Worldwide (ICW)
- Avocats Conseils d’Entreprise (ACE)
- Compliances

Contact

To reach out to us, please email antitrustcomplianceATconcurrencesDOTcom